BRC Certification

Bulk Lift International achieved BRC (British Retail Consortium), a Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) supported certification.

BRC Standards Consists of Six Sections?

  • Senior management commitment
  • Hazard & risk management system
  • Product safety & quality management
  • Site standards
  • Product & process control
  • Personnel

The standard recognizes two levels of hygiene. Bulk Lift achieved certification in the high hygiene category.